Visit our amazing showroom

9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. Monday – Saturday
(970) 949-5390
Take a 360 Tour

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 830
Avon, Colorado 81620

Phone (970) 949-5390
Fax (970) 949-6082
E-mail info@ruggsbenedict.com

Contact Our Staff

  • Gigi Zimmerman
    Store Manager                              970-763-5158
    ext. 1002               gigi@ruggsbenedict.com
  • Alfonso Aragon
    Installation Manager                     970-763-5156
    ext. 1010               alfonso@ruggsbenedict.com

Our Design Experts

  • Mandy Benedict                          970-763-5160
    ext. 1007               mandy@ruggsbenedict.com
  • Cheryl Browne                             970-763-5161
    ext. 1004               cheryl@ruggsbenedict.com
  • Holly Graves                                970-763-5157
    ext. 1006               holly@ruggsbenedict.com
  • Kris McKinney                             970-763-5154
    ext. 1005               kris@ruggsbenedict.com
  • Leah OBrien                                 970-763-5159
    ext. 1008               leah@ruggsbenedict.com

 

 

FROM I-70 WEST

  1. Take EXIT 167, AVON
  2. Enter roundabout and take 1st exit onto NOTTINGHAM RD. (you will see a CONOCO on your right)
  3. In .9 miles you will reach a STOP SIGN
  4. Take a RIGHT and we’re the FIRST LEFT.

FROM I-70 EAST

  1. Take EXIT 167, AVON
  2. Enter roundabout and take 3rd exit onto AVON RD.
    (go back under I-70)
  3. Enter another roundabout and take 1st exit onto NOTTINGHAM RD. (you will see a CONOCO on your right)
  4. In .9 miles you will reach a STOP SIGN
  5. Take a RIGHT and we’re the FIRST LEFT.

We want to floor you with our service!

We want to hear from you. If there is anything we can do to help with your flooring needs, please send us an email. We look forward to communicating with you about your project.

  1. *
  2. *
  3. *
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Ruggs Benedict - Our People
Ruggs Benedict - Showroom Tour
Ruggs Benedict - Watch Videos
Ruggs Benedict - Community News
Ruggs Benedict - Testimonials
Ruggs Benedict - Our Location
← Prev Step

Thanks for contacting us.



It is currently after hours and we are closed.




We have received your message and will respond to you within 1 business day.

Please provide a valid name, email, and question.

Powered by LivelyChat